Multiple Teams · 2019 Region 3-AAAAAA All Region Selections

Courtney McBride (Defensive Player of the Year)

Ethan Saunders (First Team Offensive Line)

Stephen Thomas (Second Team Offensive Line)

Therone Christopher (Honorable Mention Offensive Line)

Christopher Bridges (Honorable Mention Offensive Line)

Derrick Thomas (Honorable Mention Quarterback)

Jani Belcher (Honorable Mention H Back/Tight End)

Jani Belcher (Second Team Running Back)

Caleb Clements ( Honorable Mention Receivers)

Jarvis Manuel ( Honorable Mention Receivers)

Adrian Maddox ( Honorable Mention Receivers)

Kevin Jarvis ( First Team Defensive Line)

Korvee Elder (Second Team Defensive Line)

Kobe Friend (First Team Linebackers)

Keveion Zanders ( Second Team Linebackers)

Zekaryah Roundtree (First Team Outside Linebackers / Strong Safety)

Juleion Simmons ( First Team Defensive Backs)

O’Mari Austin ( Second Team Defensive Backs)

Myran “Tarzan” Henderson (Honorable Mention Defensive Backs)

Christopher Brown ( Honorable Mention Defensive Backs)

Acha Mbanwei ( Second Team Punters)