Coach Directory and Contact Information

Position/Sport Name Email
 Director of Athletic Edward Senter esenter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Football Corey Johnson cjohnson4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Flag Football Briana Patton bpatton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Band Corey Bostic cbostic@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cross Country(B/G) Scott Wade swade@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Softball Erica Johnson ejohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Volleyball Amber White  awhite2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading (Football) Akeelah McTier amctier@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Competetion Cheer Akeelah McTier amctier@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Basketball (G) Eric Spivey espivey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Basketball (B) Brian Anderson banderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Wrestling Randy Hooley rhooley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Swimming Karl Koenig kkoenig@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cheerleading (Basketball) Vicki Casteal vcasteal@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tennis (B/G) Morgan Vilichay mvilichay@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Baseball Michael Mara mmarra@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Soccer (G) Luara Freeman lfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Soccer (B) Morris Williams mwilliams5@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Track (B) Eddie Snell esnell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Track (G) Erica Johnson ejohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Golf (B) Mike Swords mswords@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Golf (G) Corey Johnson cjohnson4@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Riflery Paul Mackey pmackey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
One Act Play Michelle Thorne mthorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Literary Terrence Green tgreen@rockale.k12.ga.us
Esports Avery Baker abaker1@rockdale.k12.ga.us